Where Cooper Benjamin Zissman Happens.

18 12 2008

Cooper and I are watching our first Magic game together tonight. The Magic started off playing poorly, but then I took him out of his swing and held him in my lap and the Magic went on a run and are now up 15 at halftime. I know that you think it is just a coincidence, but it isn’t. Cooper has good basketball karma.

And during the first quarter a new “Where Amazing Happens” NBA commercial came on and it was just perfect for the moment (and let me dream about what my lanky boy will one day do). 

Actions

Information

One response

19 12 2008
Mike

If he makes it to the NBA, the Magic should have to reacquire JJ Redick and the rights to Fran Vasquez, just so you can send me the “JJ and the rights to Fran for Cooper” trade in the trade machine.

PS: He may be inheriting your height, but he’s also inheriting your 3 inch vertical.

Leave a Reply

