he’s back.

30 07 2008

eurich griffin

to kim, john, eurich, phil, pat, troy, delano, jennifer, dennis, me

show details 2:14 PM (10 minutes ago)
Reply

— On Sun, 7/27/08, xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx wrote:

From: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: PICKUP LINE
To: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: Sunday, July 27, 2008, 8:10 PM

PICKUP LINE

[]

Having already downed a few power drinks, she turned around, faced him, looked him straight in the eye and said, ‘Listen here good looking, I screw anybody, any time, anywhere, your place, my place, in the car, front door, back door, on the ground, standing up, sitting down, naked or with clothes on, dirty, clean . . . it doesn’t matter to me. I’ve been doing it ever since I got out of college and I just love it.’

Eyes now wide with interest, he responded,
‘No kidding. I’m a lawyer too. What firm are you with?’

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

