Hard Core.

5 01 2008

So Clay and Roz say I’m hard core because I bled through my shoe during this morning’s 7 mile run and didn’t even notice it until after brunch. I say my standards of hygiene and self-care must be dramatically lower than I thought. The weird part is, I can’t figure out what caused the bleeding or where it came from – Chuck has a theory, but I’ll spare you the gruesome details. I won’t, however, spare you the gruesome photo documentation of my hard core-ness. I’m too proud!

img_6350.jpgimg_6351.jpg

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 01 2008
Jaime

Are you training for a marathon? I had a dream last night that you were pregnant.

6 01 2008
sandy13

holy cow, no. i’m training for the country music half marathon in nashville in april!

Leave a Reply

