Hmm…Wonder Why People Hate Lawyers…

3 05 2007

Judge’s missing pants lead to big suit

That being said…Sandy can tell you the story about the dry cleaners that I wanted to sue a few years ago…Rather than sue, I swore I’d never go back to them…but thanks to a miscommunication with Sandy, I ended up taking some shirts to them yesterday and sure enough, I’m wearing one of the shirts I got back as I type this and it is still dirty!

And don’t get Sandy started on minimum charges for credit cards at dry cleaners…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

